The Dark Country

0.0 0 5 Autor: Dennis Etchison Narrador: Dennis Etchison, Stefan Rudnicki, Gabrielle de Cuir
Disponible como audiolibro.
Etchison's fiction is justly famous for its creepy ambience, and explores the terrain mapped out by Philip K. Dick, Thomas Harris, and any number of black and white horror movies. This is his legendary first collection, carefully corrected by the author for this new edition. The title story won both the World Fantasy Award and the British Fantasy Award in 1982, the first time a single work received both major awards. Contents include sixteen groundbreaking stories and an introduction by Ramsey Campbell. 'It Only Comes Out at Night' - 'Sitting in the Corner, Whimpering Quietly' - 'The Walking Man' - 'We Have All Been Here Before' - 'Daughter of the Golden West' - 'The Pitch' - 'You Can Go Now' - 'Today's Special' - 'The Machine Demands a Sacrifice' - 'Calling All Monsters' - 'The Dead Line' - 'The Late Shift'- 'The Nighthawk' - 'It Will Be Here Soon' - 'Deathtracks' - 'The Dark Country'
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Relatos

Editorial: Blackstone Audio
Publicado: 2018-01-22
Duración: 7H 22M
ISBN: 9781538488652

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuándo y cómo quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días