Muestra
The Toymakers - Robert Dinsdale

The Toymakers

The Toymakers

3.8636363636363638 22 5 Autor: Robert Dinsdale Narrador: Ruby Bentall
Disponible como audiolibro.
Random House presents the audiobook edition of The Toymakers by Robert Dinsdale, read by Ruby Bentall. Do you remember when you believed in magic? It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is a place of hope and enchantment. The Emporium sells toys that capture the imagination of children and adults alike: patchwork dogs that seem alive, toy boxes that are bigger on the inside, soldiers that can fight battles of their own. Into this family business comes young Cathy Wray, running away from a shameful past. The Emporium takes her in, makes her one of its own. But Cathy is about to discover that the Emporium has secrets of its own… A dark enchanting, spectacularly imaginative novel perfect for fans of Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist and Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Fantasía & Ciencia ficción Traductor:

Editorial: Ebury Publishing
Publicado: 2018-02-08
Duración: 14H 4M
ISBN: 9781473558687
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días