Muestra
Bravelands #2: Code of Honor - Erin Hunter

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

4.444444444444445 9 5 Autor: Erin Hunter Narrador: James Fouhey
Disponible como audiolibro.
Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors! ★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon. A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery. An elephant uncertain of her fate. A lion poised to strike. The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Juvenil Colecciones: Bravelands: 2 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2018-02-06
Duración: 10H 20M
ISBN: 9780062820921
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días