Nosotros, y nuestros socios, utilizamos cookies para ofrecer nuestro servicio y mostrarle anuncios basados en sus intereses. Al usar nuestro sitio web, usted acepta el uso de cookies.

Acepto
Muestra
Of Fire and Stars - Audrey Coulthurst

Of Fire and Stars

Of Fire and Stars

3.875 24 5 Autor: Audrey Coulthurst Narrador: Moira Quirk, Saskia Maarleveld
Disponible como audiolibro.
An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner's Curse. Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and her homeland, protecting her people from other hostile kingdoms. But Denna has a secret. She possesses an Affinity for fire-a dangerous gift for the future queen of a land where magic is forbidden. Now Denna has to learn the ways of her new kingdom while trying to hide her growing magic. To make matters worse, she must learn to ride Mynaria's formidable warhorses before her coronation-and her teacher is the person who intimidates her most, the prickly and unconventional Princess Amaranthine, sister of her betrothed. When a shocking assassination leaves the kingdom reeling, Mare and Denna reluctantly join forces to search for the culprit. As the two work together, they discover there is more to one another than they thought-and soon their friendship is threatening to blossom into something more. But with dangerous conflict brewing that makes the alliance more important than ever, acting on their feelings could be deadly. Forced to choose between their duty and their hearts, Mare and Denna must find a way to save their kingdoms-and each other.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Fantasía & Ciencia ficción Traductor:

Editorial: Harper Collins US
Publicado: 2018-02-06
Duración: 10H 58M
ISBN: 9780062825445
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días